CREW Network Q2 Member Networking Series

Date May 13, 2021
Location Virtual Event
Time 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (CDT)
2021-05-13 09:00:00 2021-05-13 20:00:00 CREW Network Q2 Member Networking Series CREW Network Q2 Member Networking Series Virtual Event -event@crewnetwork.org

Quarterly business networking sessions, exclusively for CREW members


Grab a beverage and turn on your webcam to network with fellow CREW members from around the globe. There are five different networking sessions on May 13 to choose from:

Session 1: 7 am PST / 8 am MST / 9 am CST / 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT

Session 2:  2 pm PST / 3 pm MST / 4 pm CST / 5 pm EST

Session 3:  3 pm PST / 4 pm MST / 5 pm CST / 6 pm EST

Session 4:  4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST

Session 5:  5 pm PST / 6 pm MST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST


Be sure to arrive on time and stay for the full hour to take advantage of all of the networking and small group breakouts. Come prepared with your elevator speech, business needs and opportunities.

 

 

 

Register with CREW Network HERE



Cost
Members-Only - $0